PrinterOn - Print anywhere... Pickup here

Mobile Printing - Send from anywhere, Pickup at the library

Rapides Parish Library has partnered with Envisionware to bring you PrinterOn a unique solution that lets you submit print jobs from any location to pick up at the library within 48 hours.  To get started find the branch at which you want to pick up the print-job, then click the link to the webportal or the e-mail address link

BranchWebportale-mail
Boyce Branch http://www.printeron.net/rpl/boycebranch rpl-boycebranch-bw@printspots.com
Gunter Branch http://www.printeron.net/rpl/gunterbranch rpl-gunterbranch-bw@printspots.com
Hineston Branch http://www.printeron.net/rpl/hinestonbranch rpl-hineston-bw@printspots.com
Johnson Branch http://www.printeron.net/rpl/johnsonbranch rpl-johnsonbranch-bw@printspots.com
J. W. McDonald Branch http://www.printeron.net/rpl/jwmcdonaldbranch rpl-jwmcdonaldbranch-bw@printspots.com
King Branch http://www.printeron.net/rpl/kingbranch rpl-kingbranch-bw@printspots.com
Main Library http://www.printeron.net/rpl/mainlibrary rpl-mainlibrary-bw@printspots.com
Martin Branch http://www.printeron.net/rpl/martinbranch rpl-martinbranch-bw@printspots.com
Robertson Branch http://www.printeron.net/rpl/robertsonbranch rpl-robertsonbranch-bw@printspots.com
Westside Library http://www.printeron.net/rpl/westsidelibrary rpl-westsidelibrary-bw@printspots.com